Posted by: Silver | July 29, 2011

My computer is poorly

Sorry for the unexpected hiatus in blog entries: after the problems with my donation page, it’s now my computer itself that’s playing up. 😦 Since the entire organization of my journey depends on the whirring cogs of my laptop, this could be described as a tiny bit inconvenient, but as ever, I will not be defeated, and the journey will continue. It cannot be denied, however, that it is making everything rather more difficult and time-consuming at the moment, but hopefully, blog updating will return to normal before too much more of the journey speeds by…

If any of you were still contemplating showing how much you value the blog by making a donation though, now would be a really, really good time to cheer me up by actually getting round to visiting the donation page (working OK again now, I think!)

Leave a Reply

Categories

