Posted by: Silver | December 10, 2011

Map page updated again

If any of you are wondering why my last blog entry wasn’t posted until nearly midnight, it’s because I was once again battling with google maps, trying to get it to display my entire route on the same map at the same time. Having finally succeeded in doing that, however, I now discover that google will no longer allow me to embed the map in my web page, so if you go to the map page now, you’ll need to click on the link to actually see the map. Grrrrrrr!

Leave a Reply

Categories

